Board of Directors

President

Andy Kobeski
Goodwill TalentBridge
1790 Nations Drive
Suite 113
Gurnee, IL 60031
Phone: 224-321-5702
e-mail: akobeski@goodwillsew.com
View bio
President

Loren Sanders
CVS Health
2215 Sanders Road_NBT5
Northbrook, IL
Phone: 847-559-5692
e-mail: loren.sanders@cvshealth.com
View bio
Secretary / Treasurer

Kim K. Gordon
Toshiba Medical Research Institute USA, Inc.
706 N. Deerpath Drive
Vernon Hills, IL 60061
Phone: 847-573-6007
e-mail: kimkgordon@comcast.net
View bio
Director, HR Certification / Director, HRJobs 

Vicki J. Baba
Illinois Student Assistance Commission
1755 Lake Cook Road
Deerfield, IL
Phone: 847-831-8586
e-mail: vicki.baba@isac.illinois.gov
View bio
Director, Awards & Scholarships / Co-Director, NiShare

Lyssa Bernstein
MRA-The Management Association
625 N. Court
Palatine, IL
Phone: 847-722-7493
e-mail: lyssa.bernstein@mranet.org
View bio
Director, College Relations

Lorraine Harris
Lake County Health Department
3010 Grand Avenue
Waukegan, IL 60085
Phone: 847-377-8053
e-mail: lharris@lakecountyil.gov
View bio
Director, Government Affairs

Kathryn Hartrick
Hartrick Employment Law
1603 Orrington Ave
Ste - 600
Evanston, IL 60201
Phone: 8476436199
e-mail: khartrick@hartrickemploymentlaw.com
View bio
Director, Program Communication

Karen Plendl
Komax
1100 East Corporate Grove Drive
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
e-mail: karen1222@comcast.net
View bio